The St. Louis Peregrine Society is governed by a Board of Directors made up mainly of supporters and volunteers. Currently serving on the board are:

  • Shari Cunningham, Executive Director
  • Margie Bishop, Chairman
  • Jim Sahaida, Vice Chairman
  • Joan Noser, Secretary
  • Fred Wessels, Treasurer
  • Carolyn Barnett
  • Annie Beckerle
  • Gene Brown
  • Irene Dobberstein
  • Marianne Powers
  • Annie White


Shari Cunningham

Executive Director

Laura McQuay

Patient Coordinator


To contact any of our staff, call 314-781-6775 or send an email to the addresses noted above. The Peregrine Society office is located at
2343 Hampton Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63139. Hours are Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.